Prof. Motohisa ABE was reelected as the Chair of Maritime Experts Group of APEC

  • 2018.5.8

 Prof. Motohisa ABE at ARC was reelected as the Chair of the MEG (Maritime Experts Group), TPTWG(Transportation Working Group) of APEC. Arctic countries such as USA, Canada, and Russia are members of APEC. Through this activity, efforts will be made to grasp the latest trends of global maritime shipping, including those related to the arctic shipping.